When Fate Touches~: September 2005

Friday, September 30, 2005

die

-

die..die..die.. just go and DIEEE.. !!!!!!!!!!!!


-

Thursday, September 29, 2005

da..daa...da....

haih.. my dad took my laptop to Sabah for a while~~ adei.. X_x
and i can't LIVE without a computer AND the internet...uwaaaa..

so..im using Illy's pc now... FUH..!!! XD
and...er..im alone in Illy's room...aisey...Tash ngan Sabrina balik la plak..
nevermind..i can laugh AS LOUD AS I CAN..!!! MUAhahahaha...
cet..maths..maths..maths....

hmmm..nothin interesting happen..
except that im .. ^________________^ ..tonite.. XD
maybe becuz Illy's room a bit windy????

Wednesday, September 28, 2005

i love today!!..err..yesterday..just now..what eva..!

i change my mind..im not going to kill anyone for now ..hehehe..
why..??? cuz after Media App papers...
something wonderful happened~~ nyaaaa~~ X3
it really brighten my wholeeee day... =)
but im not goin to tell anyone... XD XD

whats with my mla..what's that..? never heard of it...wakakakaka

and ...hahahaa...i cant believe i went swimming in cyberia...hahahah
saper yg gi..? hmmm..

kiter..Mia..Imm,Jaja,Irwan,Aqim,Pitt,Jafarul,Azwan,
Izzat,Hasnul,Arab,Noa,Sieg,Zirul...
yg tak mandie plak.. Ridz,Dzul,Hafiz....saper lagi ar...tak ingat..ramai sgt.. XD

giler arrr...best..nak gi lagieeeeeee...!!! XD XD

ASAL TAK BAWAK CAMERA..!!!
dierorg sumer tak pakai bajuuuuuuuuuuu...!!!
MUAHAHAhahahahahha..... >XD boleh promote weih..!!


Tuesday, September 27, 2005

..........

-

-
-

i feel like killing someone now.... who's gonna be first..??
-

-
-

-

-
-
YOU

-
-

Monday, September 26, 2005

errrrr...my english exam..

haha..i screw up my english paper..
uwaaaaa..... damn..why did i chose no.1 haahhhh..?????
and what else..??
i put question no 3 instead of 1...damn
Ms. Zaiha...!! gomenasai~~

haih~ ESOK MEDIA APPRECIATION...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GYAaaaaaahhhhh..!!!!!!
aper pon tak ready..nak kater baca..dah baca sikit...tapi haprak tak ingat... TT__TT

huhuhu...i bet tomorrow at 2.30pm will be the second suckaste moment in MMU for me....

but there's a slighty happiness just now...it really made me HYPER happy..!!!!!
hehe..the same with yesterday...
but today..hehehehe...today.....hehehehahahahahahhammuahahahahahahha...
im seriously happy despite there's Media App. tomorrow..ahaks~...

Friday, September 23, 2005

Heppy Beday Neddy..!!!

NOA NYIBUKKK...!!! kekeke... Hepi Beday  Neddy.!!

Last night was a blast..although the surprise party hadn't turn out to be a surprise party...
Neddy..!!! hahah...u pura2 tak tau ..!!! kcian Naz... XD
wowee..she got loads of presents.. 4-5 of them... hihihih.. X3

fuh...Naz ask me..Mia n Irwan to prepare all the stuffs but..
the french fries made us delay the actual time..
all of us was trying so hard..! to light up and arange the candles but that Pakcik Guard kacaauuuuuuuu...!!!!!
Grrr....sblm ni lawaaaa tau kiteerorg buat.. romantic giler susun lilin dekat2...
tu ar..pak guard nyibuk kater tau lantai getah tu terbakar ler.ni ler...
but all of us had a great time there... ^0^

heh..heh.heh...but for me..haih...why did 'IT' came...???
god.... my mood from hyper turn down to be a disaster..
i kept avoiding him..hihihi.. I DONT CARE..!!!!
MUAHAHahhahaa... Im AN ANVILLL..!!!
meaning ANgel+eVIL ... >=D

damn... that Secret Recipe cake was DELICIOUS..!!! i want moreeee... X3

Tuesday, September 20, 2005

YEEEYYYYYyyy~~~....


WAHAHAHA....my mind full with ANGSTYYyyy.....!!!!!

creepy and scary eh... hehehe..
and my first victim is either.. ARAB or NOA..!!!!!!!!!! >XD
die~die~die~

I submitted my final MDF Assignment.. SIGH..!!! X3~
okie.. MLA n drawing ....haih~... >_<

haih..dunno why kinda..err...malu ..hihihih.. all my friends went like..
"WHOA...." "fuyooo" "ganas giler" "cun giler" and then..Pitt plak..
"rupa jer comel..tapi..sebenarnyer............"
wakakakakkakakaka DONT JUDGE ME BY MY TINY LITTLE Squeaky VOICE..!!!
kyahahahhaha... >=3


Plus....im veryyyyyyy happy todaayyyyy~~~~~~~~~~~....

why..?? dun wanna tell... blekkk...
i want to keep this for myself only.. XD XD XD hhiihihi.......
i saw...i saw... i talk to... i stalk...weeee~~~... X3

hmmm.......uwaa....final exams.. TT____TT

Tuesday, September 06, 2005

HIYAAAAAAAAAAAA....!!!

yesterday were the SUCKEST day in MMU...!!!!!!!!!
muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......... TT________TT

stewpit me..i screw up my own english presentation..
I DONT KNOW WHY..!!!!...
im DAMN NERVOUS..!!!! my mind went completely BLANK..
i dont know what to say..an i kept mumbling things that even Ms Zaiha don't understand..
uwaaa..it was horrible..!!!! even she said so.. isk.. TT_____________TT

arrgg..i was covered with really...really...realllyyyy black aura..im depressed n frustated..!!!
damn..plus with something that i dont want to talk about....
damn..my assignments....

Sunday, September 04, 2005

weee...i love my own characters.. *o*


MUAHAHAHAHHA...!!!!
MY ETERNITY BELOVED GUYS..!!!

ceh..i forgot to put their names..
the left corner up..is
Celric -14 (wizard) -main char.
Dyvern -22 (royal guard/assassin)
Lucrace -19 (assassin)

and at the left bottom..
Reaserina -16 (tamer/white mage)
Cornelius -24 (archer)
Meliesa -19 (knight)

uwaaaa...I WANT TO DO A FANFIC..!!!
but my english really sux..im dumb when it comes writting essay...arrrgghh..

BUT..i can do a MANGA..!! yeeyyyyyNOT..!!! damn..!! im bz wif loads of assignments..!!
ARRGGHHHHH.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stress..stress... i want to DRAW~~~~~~.....
but my final is coming up...stewpit me..uuuuuuu... TT_____________TT

what title should i name for my story...hmmm...
the story starts with Celric trying to escape his own castle..
cuz somewat evil has conquered his father's kingdom..
bla..bla...whoopsie..he's under atcked...!!
then..yeeyyyyy.. Dyvern to the rescueeeee... ehem.. time for y*** mind..!!! ekekekke...
muahahha..actually the prologue is quite long...hehe

ok..im crapin now..cuz stressing out by my MDF assignments.. T_T uuuu...

cet...


hehehe..i should be at HB2 with them doin mdf stuff..
hehehe..but im blogging HERE..while eating chicken pide...!!! wahahahah...
hmmmm...im too lazy right now...
i want to do my work in my room..cuz im ALONE..!! n its windy inside..weeee...
huaaaa...there's a reason y i dunt wanna go...shhhh...im keeping it for myself only...

hmmm...dah la bengang sket semlm.... >:(
actually..i ordered spaghetti for myself only..DUH..!!!
and if there's a leftover..i was thinking to eat that after a while doin mdf stuff..!!!
duh..staying there untill 4am+ ..saper tak lapa oi.........
but...there's a guy yg tak malu mintak.. of coz kiter akan kasi cuz kiter nie TERLALU BAIK HATI TAK BERTEMPAT..!!!!!! shito....
spaghetti tu bukan murah oiii...lain la karipap ker..goreng pisang kerrrrrrrr....
nak kater sedap tu..sedap lagie ibu kiter buat....
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......................................
ntah....malas nak layan arrr....

-
-

tgk..kiter merepek dlm bm lagie.... -__-"