When Fate Touches~: August 2005

Wednesday, August 31, 2005

again..anothr tiring nite..MERDEKA..!!!


weeeee.. Neddy invite me and Mia
( n Nabilah too..but i think she got "another" plan ) ..
to Putrajaya for the Merdeka countdown wat-ever..

weee.... saper yg ikut..?
me..Mia..Neddy..Nazri..Yang..Imm..Hanim..Aqim..Pitt
..Arab..Hafiz..Azwan..Farhan..Shafiq..
dan yg "latecomer"..hhaha.. Zirul.. XD
weeeeeee....I LOVE TO HANG OUT with all of you..!!!

mak aii...sesak oo..dlm keta Naz...oo..Naz..kereta mu~ *o*
heheh...maner tak nyer..hehhe.. Hanim duk atas Yang..
kiter plak..atas Mia...aduiiiiii..cian Mia.. >_<""
sesak gilerrr ooo nak gi kat jambatan tuuh...ooooo...
punyerla lamer tunggu bunga api tuh..

pas abis..semua org start balik..
LAAAAARRRRRR...!!!!!!!!!!!!!
datang semata2 nak tgk bunga api yg jauh tuh..?? cet...

tapi pastu lepak Hassan.. XD
huhuh..kiterorg decorate restoran tu dgn menggabungkan meja2...wakakakka...
best..best.. ^____^
pastu..main RO...!!!!!!!!! YEAH..!!! RO addict dah skranggggg~~
assignments~~~... TT____TT



my beloved merdeka fwens..  XD

hahhaa...kiter blog ngan bm pasar lar plak.. @_@"

Tuesday, August 30, 2005

weeee....another tiring day~...

a-haa....pagi bangun kul 7....ingat kan pukul 8 tu cam kul 9.. hish...
we went to National At Gallery..!!
hmmmm....was it fun...?? normal lar....
duhhh....kinda boring ok in the gallery...
looking and admiring the pictures..artworks..artcrafts..

but it was fun..!!
cuz of my friends...they really entertained the whole mood.. XD

weee..the crazed gang..  ^,,,,^

cet..i cant find Mr.Yap artwork.. >__<
uwaaa...y the hell i forgot to bring my cameraaaaaaa....!!! (TT__TT)
wahahaha..cant believed it.. my specs really famous..!!!! X3
well~...tengok lar saper yg beli.....kehkehkehe.. ^,,,^

okey..now..at Kraftangan-errr...wat huh...
that place is so nice...
hahaha.. all of us went crazy took pictures with the doll model..
hehehe but there's nothing else to do there..
quite bored also...
OH..and there's a batik-do it yourself
uuu..me tak buat....
but Neddy, Naz, Mia n Zirul did... XD
too bad we all had to go back early..2.30pm..


FCM Alpha 2005/06  RAWKSSss....!!!!!

but..one thing i was glad..is to have her back.... ^___^
sorry cuz i said somethin' that offended you yesterday...

damn....


waarrgghh...stupid me....today is one of the suckaste' day in my life..
Why?...because i am so stupid..that's why...

geez..i admit.. i am a naive gal..!! really naive...!!! i know NOTHING about life..!!
what i need now is my old buddy to support me... Asilah...Khairunisa..i miss both of you... TT_____TT

Monday, August 29, 2005

another irritating day..


Day by day i saw.....i heard... laughing and happy talking by those two....
it so irritating... . ..
yet..so sad~... WHY I CANT BE LIKE THEM...!!???

sometimes i really envy or hate her...
she does that ....everytime when... aarrggghhh..... >___<

i felt so stupid...realllyyyyy daaammmnnn STUPID...!!!
its like ...when i want something...i need a back up...
a back up which totally destroyed everything.....
its really sad... i want to run away....
i felt veerryyy STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID because i made up the decision so soon...

i want to tell someone about this... i want to talk to someone about my sadness...
but to bad..there's no one i can really trust right now...
even if i tell..everyone still won't think im part of their life...
life of a really trustworthy friend.

Monday, August 22, 2005

thx for being so sweet...


Today... i got a birthday present from a person that i never had guessed...

He gave me before the lecture begins..
grrr...he kutuk me again by writing that stup' name on top of the box.....aaaa..... X(
but..then again... i thought he and 'the others' gave me the present..but..i found out..that he is the one who gave me the present....

he gave me a...???? mickey mouse 'glass plate'...???
he said, he bought it while he was in japan...
he bought it becuz he liked it..??

i dont know why....
serious..i think its sweet.. =)
he just carved a smile on my face..a gift that is very sweet than the others...

Thank You....

Saturday, August 20, 2005

Hmmm...


told ya...nothin much except... .... . . .. .... ..
.. .. . ...... .

are we going to fast...??
honestly..i dont want this kinda relationship...
i want us to be friends first... act like friends..talk like friends.. bully like friends...
why is it so HARD for me to get that kind of relationship that start off with BEST FRIENDS...???
i am so sad...really sad....everytime when i see them...i really envy them...
i also envy her..seriously i DO.. isk..

Friday, August 19, 2005

Happy Birthday Irwan...

heheh..beday-boy and will be-beday gal...   XD
HAPPY BIRTHDAY 18th IRWAN...!!!!!!
19th day of August is the most happiest day in year 2005..!!!
its suppose to be Irwan's birthday party..and everyone is invited..!!
well..NOT everyone...yeah..im talking about them...how could they..sheeshhh~...!!
well..BUT NOTHING CHANGE whether they came or not..who needs 'em..while we still can be friends for the time sake.. ^___^
ok...continue..its suppose to be Irwan's birthday party...but...
they celebrated mine too..!!! me 20th August..!! weee...
i am SHOCKED..!!! when i saw the cake had my name on it too..!!! \(^0^)/
THANX guys....you guys are the coolest buddy in MMU..and the whole world...!!!! XD
The party was held at Taman Tasik Cyber...damn..its a hugeee place..but the lake looks deserted..hahah..it looks like "LOJI"...wakakaka..
yey..when i went there....hihihi.. Azirul pun ader..!! \(^0^)/
eheemm...he gave me Nike cap.. :D
nyaaa....how..embarrassing!! <3
and you know what..??? i was thinking at that time... "today is just so perfect...but not for tomorrow..."
i dunno why...somethings tells me that every my birth days...i wont be statisfied of somethin.. =(
haih~....but seriously..
i had a great time with all of you guys..you all brigthen up my day.. =D

i love u all...  =)

Wednesday, August 10, 2005

aiyooo~~~~ >.<

damn....i am the assistant leader for my Design Fundamental group but i am doin a leader job.....nooo....and now..shanjeev gone as a leader...we need to choose a new leader..crazy..?? i dont want to be a leader..im not skillfully enough to be a leader........ TT___TT
then we need to talk about the perfomance...and confirm on thursday...and the show is NEXT FRIDAY...!!!!!!!!!!
UWAAAAaaa..... all those lecturers..they are MEANS..!!! TT____TT

and i got problems about English presentation...I DUNNO WHAT TO DO..!!!!!
and what i really scared is PUBLIC SPEAKING..!! even the audience are my friends... nooooo~~~....
im scared that i will make mistakes...especially when talking in english...im not good at it...
and how can i attract the audience..???
Ms Zaiha.....i cant do like those XBox presenters... TT_______TT....

die larr~~~~~......im crappin..... XP

Saturday, August 06, 2005

damn it....

am i having fun..i mean RIGHT NOW...??? Yeah..damn NO..!! X(
..who love to stay up late..?.. ( LIAR..!)

okey... somethin is REALLY BUGGED ME NOW...!! damn...
i need to listen to any hard musics to release my tension now..

....I don't wanna waste my time
I'll watch you fade away

SO SHUT UP..SHUT UP..SHUT UP....!!!
Don't wanna hear it
Get out, get out, get out
Get out of my way
Step up, step up, step up
You'll never stop me
Nothing you say today
Is gonna bring me down ....

SO SHUT UP..SHUT UP..SHUT UP....!!!

hehe..shoppe~~....

me grinniiinngg~~..
hohohoho..Me n Asilah went to Summit USJ just now..at noon..err..wait...
its yesterday..!! haha..its 1.10 AM now..huhuh..
then..Uzair ngan Syazwan nyibuk...wahahahaha...no ler..u guys are always welcome..!!
the more the merrier heh..??? and YEP..it is..!! especially with our dariiinngg~~~~ Uzair....hehehhe..kan Asilah kann..??? >XD

hahah..i buy lotsa stuff..! and it ain't enough..!! X3 ..those pretty..pretty things..nyaa~~
and..i met..with wha..??? Akma and...what's the gal name..hmm..?? from AF3 ...
hahah..too bad im not INTO Akademi Fantasia...so..no need to talk bout them..kehkehkhe..
just saw them shopping those handbags..and accesories... =P

huuu..i love goin out with u guys ..MISS u guys soo MUCH..!!
Lets do a gathering..!! ajak semuerrr..!!! XD

Friday, August 05, 2005

geezz....

arrr..lotsa assignments..and im downloading games to be play... >__<"
not 1 game... 9 games..for now...hehehe..who knows...when i got nuthin to do in hostel room... SNES n SEGA games will SAVE MY DAY...!!!!! weeee~~.. XD
..damn..i should be practicing my CG skill..grrr....
owhhh~~..my DA accounts..
its been sooo long since i submitted the latest deviation... TT__TT huuu...

Tuesday, August 02, 2005

Assignments.here i goooooo~~...

Syaoran and ..err..child Syaoran..kakkoi..ne..  XD

i am a L..A...Z..Y gal..!!! huahahha... XD

..suppose to start my Design Fundamental and Computer Graphics assignment today..but..i..END UP READING Tsubasa RESERVoir CHRoNICLE manga..!!
weeee...Syaoran..how come you are sooooooo loyal and cute..??
kyaaaaa...!! Syaoran-kun hontoni kawaii desuuuuu...!!!!! ^0^

just look at the picture -->
hehehhe.....hot ne..?? *droolllss~~* >:) ~

TRC manga is so kewll...but kinda frustated cuz the character's anatomy..
hish..xtra long body..hand and leg.. TT__TT...
i know its CLAMP unique art..but..still looks very weird to me..
and they made the manga very simple (for me its STILL COMPLICATED..!! XD )
but xxxxxttraa cool..!! aww..i wish i can make my own manga...got my own stories..but no timeeeeee.... isk...UWAAAAAAAaa...!!! TToTT

right now..im reading chapter 70..The Other Self
*SPOILERRRRRR*...
actually..the picture is the spoiler..kekekeke..
WHO THE HECK IS SYAORAN IS..!!!??? me wanna knoww..nyaaa.. X3

Syaoran in TRC is XTRA CUTE ..and loyal..and romantic and powerful..and...and... haai~~~ *faint*

NIENAAAA...!!!!! ur ASSIGNMENTSSSSSS....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahahahha...


why am i laughing..??
well..its because..i am lazy to write blogss...hehe..i prefer to draw than to write.. XP
prove..? see the date on my previous post...huhuhu..

actually i want to typeeeee..and make a novel about my days in campus life...hahah
oh..damn..see....i forgot to post about it... such a sweet memories~.... ^^"

few of my friends in campus.. me at de back..! XD..a girl of coz..!




er..did i mention that im in Multimedia University Cyberjaya...??? haha.. i guess not...hhuhhuu..

LIFE in CAMPUS COOL...!!!! XDDDD